## Achievements by Postgraduate and Undergraduate Students - 2016

# Dr. Mammootty I. K.: (MDS Oral Medicine & Radiology - 2014 Batch)

Congratulations for Securing the *Best Paper Award* at 28<sup>th</sup> National Conference of Indian Academy of Oral Medicine & Radiology at Kanyakumari (15<sup>th</sup> to 17<sup>th</sup> December 2016).

## Dr. Soumya Muraleedharan: (MDS Public Health Dentistry - 2015 Batch)

Congratulations for Securing the *Best Paper Award* in 21<sup>st</sup> National Conference organized by Indian Association of Public Health Dentistry, KIIT University Bhubaneswar (17<sup>th</sup> to 19<sup>th</sup> November 2016).

#### Ms. Michelle Ashraf: (BDS - 2013 Batch)

Congratulations for Securing the *First Prize* in Scientific Paper presentation in National IAOMR UG Convention organized by Dept. of Oral Medicine & Radiology, KMCT Dental College, Kozhikode (16<sup>th</sup> October 2016).

## Ms. Siyana Azeez: (BDS - 2013 Batch)

Congratulations for Securing the *First Prize* for Paper Presentation in National IAOMR UG Convention organized by Dept. of Oral Medicine & Radiology, KMCT Dental College, Kozhikode (16<sup>th</sup> October 2016).

## Dr. Anu Babu: (MDS Oral Medicine & Radiology - 2015 Batch)

Congratulations for Securing the *Second Prize* for Paper Presentation at National PG Convention, Indian Academy of Oral Medicine & Radiology, Leela Amblence, New Delhi (19<sup>th</sup> to 21<sup>st</sup> August 2016).

# Ms. Vidya Babu and Ms. Nishana E: (MDS Pedodontics - 2015 Batch)

Congratulations for Securing the *Third Prize* for Poster Presentation at Indian Society of Pedodontics and Preventive Dentistry, Kochi.

# Dr. Shireen Aziz Kutty: (MS ENT - 2014 Batch)

Congratulations for Securing the *Second Prize for Paper Presentation* at Dr. L.H. Hinanandani Mid-term National ENT Conference, Madikeri, Karnataka (27<sup>th</sup> to 29<sup>th</sup> May 2016).

#### **Dr. Siddharth Suresh:**

Congratulations for Securing the *Second Prize for Paper Presentation* at Dr. L.H. Hinanandani Mid-term National ENT Conference, Madikeri, Karnataka (27<sup>th</sup> to 29<sup>th</sup> May 2016).